More Blessings To Come

(Updated 11/2/13)

Wow! Yesterday (Oct 31st) was a busy day on my blog. 113 views by 27 visitors, 24 likes, and 4 new followers. I thank you all for the response to my posts and for not complaining that I released so many so close together. 🙂

My plan was to release the 20 blessings on my list one by one, every 30 min. for 10 hours yesterday. However, that soon became very hard to do. I didn’t have all of them typed up and they became longer than I expected them to be. I eventually had to stop at number 8 because it was my birthday and I was celebrating with my family. I hope to release the rest of the list periodically throughout the next week (I’m going to be busy with school).

Although I am excited about the number of people who found my blog yesterday, it was none of my doing. All the credit goes to my Heavenly Father. I wanted to celebrate my birthday by thanking Him for the many blessings He’s given me and I pray that doing so has blessed others.

So thank you all for visiting, liking, or following my blog and I pray you will leave here changed and that my list might encourage others to consider the ways God has blessed them. If you so desire, tell me a few of the ways God has blessed you in the comments, I would love to hear them! If you decide to do a list like mine, include the link to your blog so I can read it.

God Bless,

~La’Tia

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

